Prof Joshua Ojo PhD (Editor-in-Chief)

Department of Physics and Engineering Physics, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.

jojo@oauife.edu.ngJoshua_Ojo@yahoo.com

 

Mr David Alao MD, FRCS(Ed), FCEM (General Assistant Editor)

Emergency Department Level 6, Plymouth Hospital NHS Trust, Plymouth, UK

david.alao@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Prof J.A. Osunbitan PhD (Assistant Editor – Agriculture)

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

josunbit@oauife.edu.ng

 

Dr Adeniyi Oginni MD, PhD (Assistant Editor – Environment)

Osun Health Insurance Agency, Osogbo

Adeniyioginni02@gmail.com

 

Mr Temitope Akinwunmi  fwapceh MSc (Assistant Editor – Environmental Health)

Department of Water and Environmental Sanitation, Olorunda LG, Igbona- Osogbo

Itakinwumi2011@gmail.com

 

Prof Aaron Aboderin  MD, FMCPath. (Assistant Editor – Health)

Department of Medical Microbiology and Parasitology, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

dipoaboderin@gmail.com

 

Dr Omowumi Alabi PhD (Assistant Editor – Policy)

African Regional Centre for Space Science and Technology Education in English (ARCSSTE-E) (Affiliated to the United Nations), Obafemi Awolowo University Campus, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.

Mowumialabi@yahoo.com

 

Dr Omolaja Osoniyi PhD (Assistant Editor – Science)

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife 

rosoniyi@oauife.edu.ng

 

Prof Steve Adewusi PhD

Department of Chemistry, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

sadewusi@oauife.edu.ng

 

Mr Adeleke Ajani mnce MSc

Nigerian Environmental Standards and Regulations Enforcement Agency, (NESREA),  Ibadan

Adeleke.ajani@nesrea.gov.ng

 

Prof Ezekiel. O. B. Ajayi PhD

Retired Professor of Physics, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.

eajayi@oauife.edu.ng 

 

Dr Beatrice O. Emma-Okon PhD

Department of Medical Biochemicstry, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

boemmaokon@outlook.com

 

Dr Amos Fatokun  PhD

School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences

Liverpool John Mores University, UK

A.A.Fatokun@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Mr Gbolahan Fowora mnia MSc

Gafowny Turnkey Project, Abuja.

gasfnotes@icloud.com  

 

Prof Folorunso Ogundare  PhD

Department of Physics, University of Ibadan, Ibadan.  

Ogun_dare@yahoo.com

 

Prof Duro J. Oyedele PhD

Department of Soil Science and Land Resources, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

Doyedele@oauife.edu.ng

 

International Advisory

Prof Abiodun F. Oluwole NNOM, Nigeria

Prof Jose G. Dorea, Brazil

Prof Wumi Sadik NNOM, USA

Prof Zachs Adeyewa, Nigeria
Rev Tony Akinyemi, Nigeria